Entertainment

Battlefield 2042 beta release time and pre-load subtleties affirmed

Battlefield 2042 open beta pre-loads will start on October 5 at 12am PDT/3am EDT/8am BST across all platforms. On PC, that incorporates Steam, Epic, Origin, and the EA application. The system requirements for the beta suggest 100GB of hard drive space, so be ready for a genuinely bulky download.

It’s nearly an ideal opportunity to delve into Battlefield 2042, as the open beta starts off this week. Assuming you want to get in the instant servers are live, then, at that point, there’s good news – EA and DICE have declared the exact Battlefield 2042 open beta releases times, alongside pre-load subtleties so you can get playing as soon as possible.

General access to the open beta will start on October 8 at 12am PDT/3am EDT/8am BST on all platforms, and concludes on October 9. In the event that you’ve pre-ordered the game, or you’re an individual from the EA Play subscription service, you’ll have the option to get in beginning October 6 at 12am PDT/3am EDT/8am BST.

The full Battlefield 2042 release date is set for November 19, 2021.

Post Comment